Postal Code 187, Kapuluang Peroe


Nes (Danish: Næs) is a village in Nes Municipality on the southwest coast of the Faroese island of Eysturoy. Nes, two other towns Toftir and Saltnes are part of Nes Municipality, which has a total population of 1,267 (as of 31.09.2009).
Detalyadong Impormasyon
Oras ng Dako:Western European Summer Time
Lokal na Oras:Sunday 04:23
Lat & Lng:62.05° / -6.7667°
May kaugnayan Postal Code:176177180185186188

malapit Nes

Tingnan ang lahat ng lungsod sa Eysturoyar sýsla

May kaugnayan Postal Code

Kapuluang Peroe Postal Code